Reviews

Coppins Service Center


716-754-7020
550 Center St
Lewiston, NY 14092
43.172778 -79.040594
http://coppinsservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (80)


 5     Paul 02/03/2017
I always get great service at Coppins!!

 5     Paul 12/22/2016
A great place to get your cars serviced. They are taking care of my 2 cars and old pickup truck!!! Highly recommend them!!

 5     Robert/Margaret 11/17/2016
wonderful work, wonderful people

 5     Doug/Susan 11/11/2016
Top notch reliable service.

 5     Bill/Teresa 10/27/2016

 5     Ralph 10/20/2016
everything is ok

 5     Linda/Doug 10/01/2016
All necessary work for oil change was done quickly and staff always courteous

 5     Ralph 09/29/2016

 5     John 09/29/2016
Terrific service. They diagnosed a difficult problem in the left front wheel and corrected it quickly for less than $100 total. I am completely satisfied. JTA

 5     Paul 09/29/2016
Fixed my truck when they said they would and it is running great!

 5     Linda/Doug 09/08/2016
Great job with the oil change and quick turnaround. We dropped at off at 8 and it was ready by 10:30.

 5     Clyde 08/11/2016
Quick appointment, quick service, quality repairs. Very satisfied!

 5     Chris 07/28/2016
5 Excellent and friendly service from all Coppins' employees.

 5     June 07/21/2016
Awesome, friendly service! No unnecessary add-ones to your bill!

 5     Paul 05/20/2016
Great service as always and great pricing. I highly recommend Coppins!!

 5     Elizabeth 05/19/2016

 5     Marty/Jennifer 05/05/2016
The noise in the rear passenger tire area still exists. So the problem was not fixed. I am also still monitoring the radiator. I still smell anti-freeze from time to time and had to fill the reserve bucket a few days after getting the gasket and thermostat replaced

 5     Bill 05/05/2016
Excellent service & cofee WTB.

 5     George/Joan 04/14/2016
Since we moved to Lewiston in1965, we have depended on Coppins for auto repair. We're on our third generation, without disappointment.

 5     Anne 04/07/2016
Great customer service. My car was in and out super quick.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: